



मुखालय/HEADQUARTERS पंचदीप भवन, सीआईजी मार्ग, नई दिल्ली-110002 Panchdeep Bhawan, CIG Marg, N.D.- 02 Phone: 011-23215489, VOIP: 10011074 Email: <u>med6-hq@esic.nic.in</u> Website: <u>www.esic.gov.in</u>

F. No. A-11012/2/2025-MED-VI (Comp. No.1081898)

Date:17.01.2025

Office Order No. 09 of 2025

The Competent Authority has ordered posting of the following medical officers as Dean-In charge with immediate effect in following newly approved ESIC Medical Colleges:

SI. No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Current place of posting	of Dean In- Charge
1	Dr. Madhuri Shreesh Kate (120980)	Director Professor	ESIC Medical College & Hospital, Joka	
2	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Keshkar (152316)	Director Professor	ESIC Medical College& Hospital, Joka	ESIC Medical College, Beltola
3	Dr. Udgire Rajesh Sangram (164985)	Director Professor	ESIC Medical College & Hospital, Bihta	ESIC Medical College, Indore
4	Dr. Rajesh Chetiwal (134835)	Professor	ESIC Medical College & Hospital, Basaidarapur	ESIC Medical College, Jaipur
5	Dr. Harnam Kaur (164718)	Director Professor	ESIC Medical College & Hospital, Faridabad	ESIC Medical College, Noida
6	Dr. Inder Pawar (121312)	Professor	ESIC Medical College & Hospital, Alwar	ESIC Medical College, Ludhiana
7	Dr. Ashok Kumar Samanta (164615)	Director Professor	ESIC Medical College & Hospital, Rajajinagar	
8	Dr. Selvakumar Chelliah (164862)	Professor	ESIC Medical College & Hospital, Bihta	ESIC Medical College, Varanasi
9	Dr. Pandurang Madhukar Narhare (170045)	Professor	ESIC Medical College & Hospital, Bihta	ESIC Medical College, Naroda- Bapunagar

All the above-mentioned medical officers shall stand relieved from their respective place of posting and shall join at their ordered place of posting immediately, without availing the joining time. However, as the posting order has

been issued in public interest, they can avail the benefit of joining time after joining at the ordered place of posting or will have the option to convert the admissible joining time into Earned Leave as per rules. Charge report may be sent to all concerned in due course with a copy to med6-hq@esic.nic.in.

After the appointment of regular Deans, the posting of above-mentioned medical officers will be decided as per organisational requirements.

Controlling authorities of the ESIC Medical Colleges & Hospitals where the above-mentioned medical officers are posted, may engage the contractual faculties to ensure the smooth functioning of UG and PG courses ongoing at their respective locations.

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

Joint Director (MA)

Τo,

1. संबंधित चिकित्सा अधिकारी उनके नियंत्रण के माध्यम से। Concerned Medical Officer through his controlling officer.

2. सभी बीमा आयुक्त/ चिकित्सा आयुक्त/क. रा. बि. निगम मुख्यालय। All Insurance Commissioner / Medical Commissioner/ESIC Hqrs.

3. सभी आंचलिक बीमा आयुक्त / आंचलिक चिकित्सा आयुक्त/ क.रा.बि.निगम। All Zonal Insurance Commissioner/Zonal Medical Commissioner/ ESIC.

4. सभी क्षेत्रीय निदेशक/उप-निदेशक प्रभारी क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय/उप-क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय। All Regional Director, Regional Office/Joint Director In-charge, Sub Regional Office.

5. संबंधित क. रा. वि. नि. मेडिकल कॉलेज के डीन चिकित्सा अधीक्षक / उप-चिकित्सा अधीक्षक/सहायक चिकित्सा अधीक्षक / डीडीएफ। Dean /Medical Superintendent / Deputy Medical Superintendent/Assistant Medical Superintendent/DDF of concerned ESIC Medical College & Hospitals.

6. निदेशालय (चिकित्सा) दिल्ली / निदेशालय (चिकित्सा) नोएडा। Directorate (Medical)/Directorate Delhi (Medical) Noida.

7. मुख्यालय के सभी प्रभाग। All Divisions at ESIC Headquarters.

8. चिकित्सा शाखा-4/ चिकित्सा (शिक्षा) शाखा, ए. रा. बीएससी निगमित मुख्यालय। चिकित्सा शाखा-IV/चिकित्सा (शिक्षा) शाखा ईएसआईसी मुख्यालय। Medical branch-IV/Medical (Education) branch ESIC Hqrs.

9. वेबसाईट कंटेन्ट मैनेजर, को अपलोड करने हेतु Website content manager ESIC Hqrs, to upload on ESIC Hqrs, website.